Contact Us

Parkway Ag Locations

We'd love to hear from you!





           

Camden, NC

113 Highway 343 South
Camden, NC 27921

Tel: 252-335-4357
Fax: 252-335-4075

Contact:
Will Harris, Manager
Email: wharris@parkwayag.com

Macclesfield, NC

5470 NC HWY 42 West
Macclesfield, NC 27852

Tel: 252-827-2900
Fax: 252-827-2909

Contact:
Carey Carr, Manager
Email: ccarr@parkwayag.com

Hertford, NC

647 Chapanoke Road
Hertford, NC 27944

Tel: 252-264-3757
Fax: 252-264-6502

Contact:
Shelton Harris, Manager of LLC
Email: sharris@parkwayag.com

Tarboro, NC

PO Box 1300
2801 Industrial Parkway
Tarboro, NC 27886

Tel: 252-823-5778
Fax: 252-823-0495

Contact:
Jeff Webb, Vice President
Email: jwebb@parkwayag.com

Elizabeth City, NC

1213 Hassel Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

Tel: 252-771-2445
Fax: 252-771-5369

Contact:
Grayling Riddick, Manager
& Grain Specialist
Email: griddick@parkwayag.com

Bear Grass, NC

6006 Bear Grass Road
Bear Grass, NC 27892

Tel: 252-792-6595
Fax: 252-792-0116

Contact:
Tommy Lowe, Manager
Email: tlowe@parkwayag.com